New Karaoke Songs

Updated: 22 November 2019

Our list of new karaoke music is updated every month with new additions added to our karaoke range. Here is our list of new karaoke songs:

Lizzo – Truth Hurts
Kygo – Higher Love (ft. Whitney Houston)
Sam Smith – How Do You Sleep
Camila Cabello – Senorita (ft. Shawn Mendes)
Marshmello – Rescue Me (ft. A Day To Remember)
Chris Brown – No Guidance
Stormzy – Crown
Blanco Brown – Git Up
Beyonce – Spirit (Lion King)
Ed Sheeran – Cross Me (ft. Chance the Rapper)
Taylor Swift – You Need to Calm Down
Katy Perry – Never Really Over
Ed Sheeran – I Don’t Care (ft. Justin Bieber)
Stormzy – Vossi Bop
Avicii – SOS (ft. Aloe Blacc)
Taylor Swift – Me
Lil Nas X – Old Town Road (ft. ft Billy Ray Cyrus)
Meduza – Piece of Your Heart
Billie Eilish – Bad Guy
Lewis Capaldi – Grace
J. Cole – Middle Child
Ariana Grande – Needy
Lauv – I’m So Tired (ft. Troye Sivan)
Marshmello – Here with Me
Duncan Lawrence – Arcade
Lil Dicky – Earth
Jade Bird – My Motto
Sara Bareilles – Fire
Kygo – Carry On (ft. Rita Ora)
Naomi Scott – Speechless (Aladdin 2019)
Taylor Swift – Lover
Aitch – Taste (Make It Shake)
Louis Tomlinson – Kill My Mind
Katy Perry – Small Talk
Ariana Grande – Boyfriend (ft. Social House)
Pink – Can We Pretend
Normani – Motivation
Tiesto – Ritual (ft. Jonas Blue & Rita Ora)
Joel Corry – Sorry
Ed Sheeran – Blow
Jax Jones – Harder (ft. Bebe Rexha)
Connie Talbot – Never Give Up On Us
Dermot Kennedy – Outnumbered
Sarah Jeffery – Queen of Mean (Descendants 3)
B52’s – Rock Lobster
Bring Me The Horizon – Mother Tongue
Mark Ronson – Find U Again (ft. Camila Cabello)
Ed Sheeran – Beautiful People (ft. Khalid)
Post Malone – Goodbyes (ft. Young Thug Malone)
Zara Larsson – All The Time
Pink – 90 Days (ft. Wrabel)
Keane – Way I Feel
Westlife – Dynamite
Ellie Goulding – Hate Me (ft. Juice WRLD)
Freya Ridings- Castles
Blake Shelton – God’s Country
BlackPink – Kill This Love
Miley Cyrus – Mother’s Daughter
Mark Ronson – Late Night Feelings (ft Lykke Li)
Bastille – Joy
Mabel – Mad Love
Dominic Fike – 3 Nights
Shakespear’s Sister – All the Queen’s Horses
Sigala – Wish You Well (ft Becky Hill)
Jess Glynne – One Touch (ft. Jax Jones)
James Morrison – Feels Like the First Time
Sam Fender – Hypersonic Missiles
Halsey – Nightmare
Little Mix – Bounce Back
Jamie Cullum – Drink
Morgan Wallen – Whiskey Glasses
Ellie Goulding – Sixteen
Jonas Brothers – Cool
James Arthur – Falling Like the Stars
Ariana Grande – Monopoly (ft. Victoria Monet)
Lewis Capaldi – Hold Me While You Wait
Jax Jones – All Day & Night (ft. Martin Solveig pres Europa)
LSD – No New Friends
John Legend – Preach
Shawn Mendes – If I Can’t Have You
Jack Savoretti – What More Can I Do